Reviews

Pamela
8/26/2022
Delicious as always
Tyrone
8/17/2022
Food is very tasty, but like everything else portions are less and prices have increased.
Tanya
7/20/2022
The orange shrimp were covered in too much batter. Tasty though!
Sung
7/19/2022
Always quick and friendly.
Crisie
1/14/2022
Shrimp egg foo young had no favor to it, the orange shrimp was nothing but breading and clumped together.Just not good
theresa
12/25/2021
Only half of the order was delivered. When I tried to call the restaurant, no one answered the phone. Tried calling for over an hour.
Larry
10/30/2021
We asked for no water chestnuts in the vegetables but they came. The dish was always white sauce but it came with brown. We were dissatisfied.
Dhamma
9/23/2021
the delivery guy was rude and judgmental towards customer.
Tymel
5/23/2021
Its been a hour and i haven't received food. I gave the proper address
Larry
9/12/2020
We asked for no water chestnuts but the veggies came with them.
Mandy
1/4/2020
We didn’t get any rice with our order....check before you leave!
Roberta
7/24/2019
Delicious! We are particular about our Chinese food having lived in both the San Francisco Bay Area and Hawaii. This met all our expectations. So thrilled that they prepare our favorite shrimp dish to perrfection
Derik
6/3/2019
Food took 2 hours to arrive after 2 conversations with the restaurant. When the food arrived the crab rangoons were burnt and the orange shrimp was cold. I am VERY UPSET at this restaurant.
george
1/12/2019
kung pao shrimp a disappointment - short on peanuts, long on bell pepper egg foo young was quite good, but sauce was awful hot and sour soup was not particularly good, but was nice and spicy
Joy
12/28/2018
Best Chinese food in the area.
Lisa
10/2/2018
Love this place, staff are pleasant and friendly and the food is great
Mary
3/6/2018
Ordering wad easy, the food was delicious!
Lizette
3/1/2018
Food delicious as always. Everything was hot even the crunches for my soup. Quick delivery.
Diane
1/18/2018
food is always yummy!
Jessica
12/6/2017
We were worried because it's hard to find authentic chinese food sometimes. But, this was great! The flavors were all on point. But, probably should have been spicier. Also, the tofu in the mapo tofu should have been softer.
Max
11/14/2017
Food was delicious and helping us with the sweet and sour sauce made everything perfect! Thank you!
Ann Marie
9/16/2017
We have been ordering take out from Cafe Hong Kong for years. We have really enjoyed everything we've ordered. They have a great Chow Fun. The chicken in Black Bean Sauce is yummy!
Ben
8/29/2017
Everything but the rangoons were good - they were fried to absolute death, was like biting into rocks!
Karina
7/9/2017
Food was delicious, we enjoyed very much
Steve
7/5/2017
Fast service and the food was delicious. The only complaint I had was that they didn't put any hot mustard packages in the bag, only the sweet sauce. The fried wontons weren't quite the same without the hot mustard.
Diane
6/3/2017
Best Chinese food in the area.
Kelly
5/5/2017
Food was hot. I asked that it be delivered at 6:00. Driver showed up at 5:25. I'm happy I got home from work early or I would have missed the delivery. That is my only complaint. Thank you
Victor
4/16/2017
Delicious best Chinese food in town!!!
Mary
4/16/2017
It was simple to order online. The order cam quickly.
Glenn
2/21/2017
We LOVE our meals at Cafe Hong Kong. The food is always fresh and tasty!
Jesse
1/21/2017
Both have a spice seed that when chewed their taste overpowers the other flavors and ruined the meals for me.
Jesse
1/21/2017
The cheng du king pao chicken has a spice (small seed) that when chewed is very strong and over powers the rest of the flavors it wasn't a chile If it weren't for that it would have been 4 or 5 ⭐️
Charli
1/8/2017
General Tso's bland. Crispy beef ok. Pineapple chicken was mostly vegetables with only 2-3 small chunks of pineapple and was <30% chicken. Too many onions and snap peas. Hubby doesn't eat mushrooms.
Bill
1/8/2017
Cafe Hong Kong is awesome. Great authentic Chinese food and excellent service. Whether dining in or getting delivery they are always top notch.
JASON
12/6/2016
Very fast delivery!
Zoe
9/15/2016
The food arrived on time and was very good. My family orders from this place a lot and it is always good
Cathy
8/20/2016
Best Chinese meal I have had in years!!!
Gregory
8/5/2016
I never got my fried rice. My meal only came with one side of steamed rice
Cassandra
7/24/2016
Food was hot and delicious!! Very surprised that the food was so hot (temperature) and full of great flavor. My favorite place in town!
Cassandra
7/24/2016
Great fresh food. Best food time and time again! We love the egg rolls and soups. And the lo meins are always a favorite.
Belinda
6/6/2016
Awesome service!
Josette
6/1/2016
On time and hot!
Stephanie
5/18/2016
Quick and very flavorful!
Jessica
4/28/2016
My husband always gets the General T Chix and I usually mix it up. We have been ordering from here for little over a year and we are always pleased. They've never messed up an order and we will continue to use them in the future. Really good food!
Todd
3/1/2016
The gravy for the Egg Foo Young is some of the best I have had in the area. The large plentiful shrimp in the dish puts this over the top and makes this my number 1 choice for Chinese food in the area
Tommy
2/28/2016
Bomb
Any questions please call us.